Joint Stock Company«Scientific Technical Center
«Industrial Safety»
JSC «STC «Industrial Safety»

(495) 500-51-98

Services

          

Research and Technology Center for Safety in Industry (further transformed into JSC "STC" Industrial safety ") was established by order of the President of the Russian Federation from 31.12.91 № 136-p for the scientific and technical support oversight and coordination of works and studies aimed at ensure industrial safety, as well as the independent examination and evaluation of the safety of industrial plants.

In accordance with the creation of the Uniform System of Conformity Assessment in facilities controlled by Rostechnadzor (now - Unified system for conformity assessment of industrial, environmental, safety, security, energy and construction), approved by the head of RTN 31.03.06, at the JSC "STC" Industrial Security "entrusted with the Central Authority (the Authority's accreditation, the Coordinating Body) Uniform system of conformity assessment. JSC "STC" Industrial safety "- Central Organ of the System of voluntary certification in the field of industrial, environmental, safety, security, energy and strotelstve registered 19/06/06 Federal Agency on Technical Regulating and Metrology (registration № ROSS RU.3327.04SH00).

The system is used to organize and conduct voluntary certification of works, services, products, systems management staff. Public Council for Rostechnadzor JSC "STC" Industrial safety "defined by the coordinating agency for the creation of the Unified System of self-regulation in the field of industrial and environmental safety, energy, construction and transport.

To carry out works on the subject of "SEC" Industrial safety "annually attracts tens of highly professional experts from leading academic and industrial institutions, the federal executive bodies, the various organizations operating in the industrial, environmental, safety, security, energy and construction.

Открытое акционерное общество «Научно-технический центр по безопасности в промышленности»
ОАО «НТЦ «Промышленная безопасность»

(495) 500-51-98

Услуги

           

Научно-технический центр по безопасности в промышленности (в дальнейшем преобразован в ОАО «НТЦ «Промышленная безопасность») создан по распоряжению Президента Российской Федерации от 31.12.91 №136-рп для научно-технической поддержки надзорной деятельности, координации работ и исследований, направленных на обеспечение промышленной безопасности, а также проведения независимой экспертизы и оценки безопасности промышленных производств.

В соответствии с программой создания Единой системы оценки соответствия на объектах, подконтрольных Ростехнадзору (в настоящее время – Единая система оценки соответствия в области промышленной, экологической безопасности, безопасности в энергетике и строительстве), утвержденной руководителем Ростехнадзора 31.03.06, на ОАО «НТЦ «Промышленная безопасность» возложены функции Центрального органа (Органа по аккредитации, Координирующего органа) Единой системы оценки соответствия. ОАО «НТЦ «Промышленная безопасность» – Центральный орган Системы добровольной сертификации в области промышленной, экологической безопасности, безопасности в энергетике и стротельстве, зарегистрированной 19.06.06 Федеральным агентством по техническому регулированию и метрологии (регистрационный № РОСС RU.3327.04БШ00).

Система применяется для организации и проведения добровольной сертификации работ, услуг, продукции, систем управления, персонала. Общественным советом при Ростехнадзоре ОАО «НТЦ «Промышленная безопасность» определен Координирующим органом по созданию Единой системы саморегулирования в области промышленной и экологической безопасности, безопасности в энергетике, строительстве и на транспорте.

Для проведения работ по тематике ОАО «НТЦ «Промышленная безопасность» ежегодно привлекаются десятки высокопрофессиональных специалистов из ведущих академических и отраслевых институтов, федеральных органов исполнительной власти, различных организаций, осуществляющих деятельность в области промышленной, экологической безопасности, безопасности в энергетике и строительстве.