Joint Stock Company«Scientific Technical Center
«Industrial Safety»
JSC «STC «Industrial Safety»

(495) 500-51-98

Services

Non-state examination of project documentation

November 28, 2011 signed the Federal Law № 337-FL "On Amendments to the Town Planning Code of the Russian Federation and Certain Legislative Acts of the Russian Federation." The law aims to address three main issues: improving the quality of project documentation through the development of non-governmental Institute of expertise, the introduction of property liability of owners of buildings and structures, regulation of buildings and structures.

The new rules of the Town Planning Code, which entered into force on April 1, 2012, specify the grounds and procedure for implementation of state and non-state examination of project documentation and engineering research.

In accordance with Part 1 of Art. 50 of the Town Planning Code of the Russian property developer or customer, or performing under a contract with the developer or customer preparation of project documentation person may submit project documentation and engineering research outcomes made to prepare a project document for non-state examination.

The order of non-state examination of the design documentation for capital construction and (or) with respect to the results of engineering studies for the preparation of the documentation attached Government Resolution of 29 dekabrya2008, № 1070 "On the non-state examination of project documentation and engineering research."

Non-governmental organizations, expertise is accredited in accordance with the Government of the Russian Federation, initiated by the developer, customer or person engaged under a contract with the developer or customer of the preparation of project documentation and engineering research.

The object of non-governmental expertise are project documentation, in whole or its individual sections and the results of engineering research.

Non-state examination may be conducted in respect of project documentation and engineering survey results of any item of capital construction (single phase of construction, reconstruction, major repairs), including objects of capital construction, project documentation is in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation shall be subject to mandatory state examination.

JSC "STC" Industrial safety "is accredited by Ministry of Regional Development of Russia on the holding of non-state examination of project documentation (certificate of accreditation for the right of non-state examination of project documentation № 77-2-5-017-10 on March 12, 2010.

Schedule of non-state examination of project documentation  

Completed projects:

  • Finally, non-state examination of project documentation, "External power supply and the TC-220kV JSC" Moscow Oil Refinery. "(GPP-3 building of the Moscow Oil Refinery);
  • Finally, non-state examination of project documentation, "External power supply and the TC-220kV JSC" Moscow Oil Refinery. "(CL-220 kV substation Chagino - the territory of the Moscow Oil Refinery);
  • Finally, non-state examination of project documentation, "External power supply and the TC-220kV JSC" Moscow Oil Refinery. "(The building of the Moscow Oil Refinery GIS);
  • Finally, non-state examination of project documentation, "Reconstruction of CDU-AVT-6 JSC" Gazprom Neft-refinery ";
  • Finally, examination of project documentation of non-state "system of natural gas," Gazprom Neft - MOR ".

   

The scientific and practical potential of specialists and experts from the center allows for assessment of conformity of technical solutions, pledged in the project documentation for construction of technically complex and unique objects.

In providing these services are gaining experience in making technical decisions, which are used in the development of instruments in the field of standardization.

As a result - STC "Industrial safety" has become one of the participants to develop a new national standard, "Buildings and structures. Rules of the survey and monitoring of technical condition."

STC "Industrial safety" also has practical experience in the development of the declarations of industrial safety in the design documentation, and has access to works that have an impact on the safety of capital construction (development of the Declaration of industrial safety of hazardous production facilities, the certificate № 175.01-2012-7709666234-P -076 from the city 02.0.42012).

Открытое акционерное общество «Научно-технический центр по безопасности в промышленности»
ОАО «НТЦ «Промышленная безопасность»

(495) 500-51-98

Услуги

Негосударственная экспертиза проектной документации

28 ноября 2011 года подписан Федеральный закон № 337-ФЗ «О внесении изменений в Градостроительный кодекс Российской Федерации и отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации». Закон направлен на решение трех основных вопросов: повышение качества проектной документации путем развития института негосударственной экспертизы; введение имущественной ответственности собственников зданий и сооружений; регулирование вопросов эксплуатации зданий и сооружений.

Новые нормы Градостроительного кодекса РФ, вступившие в силу с 1 апреля 2012 года, уточняют основания и порядок осуществления государственной и негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий.

В соответствии с ч. 1 ст. 50 Градостроительного Кодекса РФ застройщик или заказчик либо осуществляющее на основании договора с застройщиком или заказчиком подготовку проектной документации лицо может направить проектную документацию и результаты инженерных изысканий, выполненных для подготовки такой проектной документации, на негосударственную экспертизу.

Порядок проведения негосударственной экспертизы в отношении проектной документации на объекты капитального строительства и (или) в отношении результатов инженерных изысканий для подготовки этой документации закреплен Постановлением Правительства РФ от 29 декабря2008 г. № 1070 «О негосударственной экспертизе проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий».

Негосударственная экспертиза проводится организациями, аккредитованными в порядке, установленном Правительством Российской Федерации, по инициативе застройщика, заказчика либо лица, осуществляющего на основании договора с застройщиком или заказчиком подготовку проектной документации или инженерные изыскания.

Объектом негосударственной экспертизы являются проектная документация в полном объеме или ее отдельные разделы, а также результаты инженерных изысканий.

Негосударственная экспертиза может проводиться в отношении проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий любого объекта капитального строительства (отдельного этапа строительства, реконструкции, капитального ремонта), в том числе объекта капитального строительства, проектная документация которого в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации подлежит обязательной государственной экспертизе.

ОАО «НТЦ «Промышленная безопасность» аккредитован Минрегионом России на проведение негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации (свидетельство об аккредитации на право проведения негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации № 77-2-5-017-10 от 12 марта 2010г.

Регламент проведения негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации  

Выполненные работы:

  • заключение негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации «Внешнее электроснабжение и КЛ-220кВ ОАО «Московский НПЗ». ( Здание ГПП-3 Московского НПЗ);
  • заключение негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации «Внешнее электроснабжение и КЛ-220кВ ОАО «Московский НПЗ». ( КЛ-220кВ ПС Чагино - территория Московского НПЗ);
  • заключение негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации «Внешнее электроснабжение и КЛ-220кВ ОАО «Московский НПЗ». ( Здание КРУЭ Московского НПЗ);
  • заключение негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации «Реконструкция Установки ЭЛОУ-АВТ-6 ОАО «Газпромнефть-МНПЗ»;
  • заключение негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации «Система снабжения природным газом «Газпромнефть - МНПЗ».

   

Научный и практический потенциал специалистов и экспертов центра позволяет проводить оценку соответствия технических решений, закладываемых в проектной документации для строительства технически сложных и уникальных объектов.

В рамках оказания данных услуг нарабатывается опыт принятия технических решений, которые используются при разработке документов в области стандартизации.

Как результат - НТЦ «Промышленная безопасность» стал одним из участников разработки нового национального стандарта "Здания и сооружения. Правила обследования и мониторинга технического состояния".

НТЦ «Промышленная безопасность» имеет также практический опыт разработки деклараций промышленной безопасности в составе проектной документации и имеет допуск к работам, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства (разработка декларации по промышленной безопасности опасных производственных объектов, свидетельство № 175.01-2012-7709666234-П-076 от 02.0.42012 г.).